Contact Us

STAFF


Vice President's Office 

John P. Rush
Vice President for Development and Alumni
President and CEO, MSU Foundation
john.rush@msstate.edu
662.325.9306

Lari Wright
Executive Administrative Assistant
lwright@devalumni.msstate.edu
662-325-9306

 

Division Leadership

Leann Markham
Executive Director of Information Services, Shared Advancement Services
lmarkham@advservices.msstate.edu
662.325.2436

Jeff Davis
Executive Director, MSU Alumni Association
jdavis@alumni.msstate.edu
662.325.7000

Janet Carraway
Executive Director of Finance, MSU Foundation
jcarraway@foundation.msstate.edu
662.325.7817

Cathy Lammons
Executive Director of Communications and Donor Relations, Shared Advancement Services
clammons@advservices.msstate.edu
662.325.7843

Jack McCarty
Executive Director of Development, MSU Foundation
jmccarty@foundation.msstate.edu
662.325.9580

Roben Dawkins
Director of Operations, MSU Flight Department
rdawkins@flight.msstate.edu
662.325.3010

 

Building Staff

Charlie Moseley
Building Services Coordinator
cmoseley@foundation.msstate.edu
662.325.9306

Jenna Shook
Senior Events Coordinator
jshook@devalumni.msstate.edu
662.324.9395

Lisa Sanders
Events Coordinator

lsanders@devalumni.msstate.edu
662.325.0355